Random Miscellany

Meet my new BFF.

Got a list and checkin’ it twice. Fire them all.

What exactly did Obama promise the Georgia AG to shut him up?

The Tea Party store is open for business!

Joe Biden – cool kid or middle-school loser?

The list of amendments to the HCR bill is a who’s who of what is wrong with it.

Best Facebook status seen in a while:

I do not like it Uncle Sam, I do not like it Sam I am. I do not like these dirty crooks, I do not like how they cook books. I do not like when Congress steals, I do not like their secret deals. I do not like this Speaker Nan, I do not like this ‘YES WE CAN!’. I do not like this kind of hope, I do not like it, nope! nope! nope! If you don’t like this government bloat, then pray to God and for Pete’s sake: VOTE!

“…97 miles of sunshine blown up the fundament…”

Roll call on Senate vote to Repeal the Albatross. (In Sen. Isakson’s defense, he was in the hospital at the time!)

Stacy is on his way to Vegas. Law enforcement has been advised.

Obama FAIL – Mohammed Atta’s recruiter walks away a free man.

Rep. John Dingell gives new meaning to “dingleberry.

“Tyrants have always some slight shade of virtue; they support the laws before destroying them.”—Voltaire

2 Comments

  1. March 28, 2010 at 9:31 am

    [...] Facebook status seen in a while: Via Obi’s Sister: I do not like it Uncle Sam, I do not like it Sam I [...]

  2. April 16, 2010 at 1:22 pm

    [...] enough to display it over at his place. The flaws identified in ObamaCare picked up links from Obi’s Sister, Da Tech Guy, the blogprof and The Frugal Café. TrogloPundit will, from time to time, trot out [...]


Leave a Reply

