Why Didn’t I Think of That?

Every Day Should Be Saturday (never, ever safe for work, but hilariously funny) is starting a new series on Imaginary Mascots. Let me present the first out of the chute:

Twitchy, The Martyr (you MUST click the link)

Twitchy, weighing in at 93 pounds (sans the suicide vest), is modeling the latest in fashionable, yet combustible head-gear and super-springy mascot high-tops. Be sure to notice his stylish detonation device – in school colors, of course! Those adoring cheerleaders in the background are hot for this boy! After all, the players for Jihad A&M U…

They take the field with a BOOM!

UPDATE: And they even have a fight song!

1 Comment

  1. Beth said,

    May 28, 2008 at 4:11 am

    Dear God that site is hilarious! I never thought I’d like a sports blog that much, but I’m glad I took your word for it! I just spent over an hour reading stuff there!


Leave a Reply

