CPAC10 Rewind

No idea even where to start. The weekend was definitely a sensory overload (remember that I am the bear of little brain) so it will take a while to process it all.

Met some new BFF’s (be sure to check out their blogs and send them some linky love):
Baldilocks
Babalu Blog
Kate
Neb Deb
Barbara Espinosa
Bettina Inclan
Tom McLaughlin
and many more…

Ed Morrissey won the Blogger of the Year Award.

Nice Deb was prolific with her camera.

Fausta was the best roommate evah.

I liked Marco Rubio at the RedState gathering last year; now I like him even more. And that was before Val started his story-telling.

There was noticeably more enthusiasm this year. From the ground up. The liberals/Democrats are running scared. That’s a good thing.

There’s more…much more, but the sleep-deprived, over-caffinated buzz I’ve been riding on for the last three days is about to crash.

1 Comment

  1. March 14, 2010 at 7:42 am

    […] expanded my blog horizons by attending CPAC twice, in 2009 and 2010 (official blogger!). Last August, I attended the first annual RedState gathering. I went to my […]


Leave a Reply

