Pictures Even a POTUS Could Understand

“The nine most terrifying words in the English language are, ‘I’m from the government and I’m here to help.'” Ronald Reagan

Back last fall, I wrote a post on unemployment that linked to a lovely, but frightening graphic at another site (that wouldn’t embed here). As soon as I can find it, I’ll link it, but I’m hobbled by the poor search capabilities of WP and my top-secret private solution is not finished yet. (Insert big, heaving sigh here)

Nonetheless, Troglopundit (newly beloved of King Glenn), who hath returneth from his vacay, provides a newer, shinier, and easily embeddable version via YouTube. Enjoy, if you can.

Ready to throw some dishes yet? I am.

November is coming.

2 Comments

  1. August 4, 2010 at 11:15 am

    […] Can this go on? […]

  2. David said,

    August 4, 2010 at 1:32 pm

    To quote the late Richard Pryor in his favorite preacher voice: “How long? How long? I said, how long will this $#!& go on??”


Leave a Reply

