Outstanding

Virginia Tech rallies to beat Georgia Tech, 28-21.

UPDATE: While I was gloating over hearing the news of the loss on the radio during the morning commute, I did NOT know that GT quarterback Josh Nesbitt suffered a broken arm during the game. Being the mother of a self-proclaimed bionic boy, I know that gut-wrenching feeling of a serious injury. I wish the young and talented Mr. Nesbitt a speedy and full recovery, even if he is a pesky Yellow Jacket.

(See I can be nice when I want to!)

Leave a Reply

