Happy Birthday Obi!

Long-time readers know that my brother was part of the inspiration for this little blog. His nickname is “Obi”, hence I am “Obi’s Sister.” How many times do I need to explain this?

Today is my little brother’s birthday. But this one has a big, fat, “0” in it.

Take heart, dear boy, you’ll live through it. Besides, who else in our family has their own Lego character? I mean really…

May you have a glorious day and continue to “avoid Imperial entanglements.”

We can all see 2012 from our spaceport.

Leave a Reply

