Look – A Shiny New Thingy in the Sidebar

One of the drawbacks of reduced blogging time due to gastric unhappiness (it’s a conspiracy, I tell you!) is the lack of interaction with other bloggers. Even my Twitter was broken and required too much attention to get it cranked back up.

So imagine my surprise when cruising about today, reacquainting myself with many of the friends I haven’t met yet, to see that I’d won an award. Aw shucks!

Many thanks to Zilla of the Resistance for noticing me and fighting beside me to take our country back!

2 Comments

  1. May 17, 2013 at 12:00 pm

    It was an honor to award it to you, I’m glad you like it! I’ve been blogging less due to medical junk too. I hope you will be feeling better soon! XOXO

  2. Obi's Sister said,

    May 18, 2013 at 10:08 am

    Thanks!


Leave a Reply

