Atlanta Tea Party Pictures II

As promised, more pictures! It was an exciting night, and the beginning of something…something big. America of the “Ordinary Folks” is mad as hell and not going to take it anymore!

p4150160

An interesting note about the following young man – people would SIGN his sign – it was covered with autographs of fed-up patriots!

p4150164

p4150165

Being vertically challenged, I needed to pull a Zaccheaus and find higher ground. I found a church doorway with steps to stand on. These ladies were sweet enough to share…

My Step Mates

My Step Mates

p4150176

p4150191

p4150200

A most excellent endeavor. My boy watched history in the making!

Update: Reader SC sent in a picture of her clever sign:

1 Comment

  1. April 16, 2009 at 5:28 pm

    […] ATL pictures here. Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)First Saturday Georgia Round-upToledo Tea […]

    Like


Leave a comment