Atlanta Tea Party Pictures

Here’s a few…there will be more later. Crowd size was estimated at over 20,000. Way to go Atlanta!

Turning the first corner of the Capitol, we encountered these two glittery young ladies!

Miss Liberty

Miss Liberty aka Donna Strand

The Stage

p4150175

Jonathan Krohn (The Kid from CPAC)

Jonathan Krohn (The Kid from CPAC)

p4150159

Update: Buzz has more from ATL. From the perspective of his shots, we were about 50 feet apart. Like you’d really be able to see anybody in that crowd!

JammieWearingFool was there, too. SmartGirlPolitics is planning the after party.

Stacy at UA, with the added bonus of video of the worst reporter ever. GatewayPundit has her smackdown as well as video of his speech in St. Louis.

Melissa and Sparkle had a blast in my old stomping grounds, Houston.

More ATL pictures here.

6 Comments

  1. JR Smith said,

    April 16, 2009 at 7:28 pm

    I was there, what a crowd!!!

    Like

  2. Shirley Crawley said,

    April 18, 2009 at 10:57 am

    How do I send my pictures up?

    Like

  3. May 1, 2009 at 10:06 pm

    […] those people are getting pissed […]

    Like

  4. May 1, 2009 at 10:15 pm

    […] those people are getting pissed […]

    Like

  5. May 15, 2009 at 4:25 pm

    […] More Obi’s sister took photos in Atlanta. […]

    Like

  6. March 14, 2010 at 7:42 am

    […] I expanded my blog horizons by attending CPAC twice, in 2009 and 2010 (official blogger!). Last August, I attended the first annual RedState gathering. I went to my first (of many) Tea Parties. […]

    Like


Leave a comment